Delta 8 hemp derived THC has been gaining popularity by the hour it seems. The new to the scene, but not so new to the industry compound, is the legal way to consume THC. Unlike delta 9 THC, which is illegal by federal law (though legal in over half of the states in the United States for medicinal and/or adult use), delta 8 THC is legal under the federal government’s, 2018 farm bill.
Delta 8 is a compound with less psychoactive impact than delta 9, making delta 8 THC less potent than delta 9. If the delta 8 THC is derived from hemp, then it is legal under federal law, making it the legal way to consume THC. Cannabis always saves! Delta 8 being legal means that delta 8 products can be shopped for just like hemp derived CBD products.
Plain Jane offers a variety of delta 8 products, with more dropping soon. One of those products are the delicious and vegan friendly delta 8 gummies. Edibles provide a discreet and tasty way to consume cannabis, hemp, cbd, thc, etc., and so, here are 5 reasons you should eat Plain Jane’s delta 8 gummies:
- Plain Jane delta 8 gummies are plant based/ vegan.
There are all kinds of cruelty-free goodness in the Plain Jane delta 8 gummies. These gummies are vegan friendly, contain 1250mg of delta 8 THC per bottle, and provide 50 gummies per bottle.
- Plain Jane delta 8 gummies are made with identifiable ingredients.
All too often, humans eat “food” with ingredients that they are unable to pronounce. Plain Jane delta 8 gummies are composed of ingredients like: water, pectin (a natural starch found in fruits and vegetables- gelatin’s substitute), natural organic berry flavor, and tumeric to name a few.
- Plain Jane delta 8 gummy reviews do not disappoint- 5/5.
Customers love them! Plain Jane delta 8 gummies have 5 star reviews and even more circling around social media, in full support of the greatness in these gummies. “These gummy pack a little punch!”, “One a day makes me a much more chill person! Thank you PJ!”, and “Wheeew these things rule.” are just a few things customers are saying about the Plain Jane delta 8 gummies.
- Plain Jane delta 8 gummies come in 3 different flavors.
The flavors cover almost all taste buds. Plain Jane delta 8 gummies are available in: lemon, berry, and grape.
- Plain Jane delta 8 gummies have been tested and all certificates of analysis are available.
Plain Jane delta 8 gummies have gone through lab testing and so, COA’s (certificate of analysis) are available for review. What is in the gummies, such as: cannabinoids, MG per serving, and terpene analysis, can be confirmed through these COA’s, so you know what you are consuming.
Plain Jane offers a selection of delta 8, hemp derived THC that covers the smoker, the vaper, and the edibles. Check out the delta 8 products page and subscribe so you’re in the know with each product drop.